St. Stephen's Year-At-A-Glance
2017
Sun, September 10

Sat, September 16

Sat, September 23

Sun, October 8

Sun, October 8-29

Sun, October 15

Sat, October 28

Wed, November 22

Sat, December 2

Sun, December 3

      TBA

Sun, December 24


2018
Sun, January 28

Tue, February 13

Wed, February 14

Wed, February 21-
  Wed, March 21

Sat, March

Sun, March 25

Thu, March 29

Sun, April 1

Sat, May

Sun, May13

Sun, June 17

Wed, July 4

Sun, July


EVENTS
Welcome Back Picnic follows final 9am service this summer, front lawn, (potluck)

Fall Flea Market, 9am-3pm, front lawn

Italian Night, 5-7pm, parish hall-open to community

St. Francis Blessing of the Animals, single service at 9am

Creation Season

Morning Prayer (Rev. Linda is away)

Pork & Sauerkraut Community Dinner, 5-7pm, parish hall

Thanksgiving Eve

Christmas Bazaar, 9am-3pm, parish hall

Advent Dinner, 5pm, parish hall (potluck); Advent Tree (donations for Pathways)

Haskins' House Christmas Eucharist Visit with gifts

Christmas Eve




Annual Meeting follows single service at 9am

Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper, 7 pm

Ash Wednesday

Lenten Soup & Bread Suppers, 6pm, parish hall


Meatloaf Community Dinner, 5-7 pm, parish hall (TBA)

Palm Sunday

Maundy Thursday, Agape Meal at 5pm, Service at 7pm, Wait & Watch 8pm-6am

Easter Sunday

Spring Flea Market, 9am-3pm, front lawn (TBA)

Mother's Day Brunch

Father's Day Brunch

Independence Day participal in Clifton Heights Parade, front lawn 10am

Jazz & "Joe" Gumbo, 6-8pm, front lawn (TBA)


Red Cross Blood Drives and LifeLine Screenings are scheduled randomly and will be added when dates are known.